Skip to Content

Our Team

Mission-Driven Leadership

Eric Lane

Co-Founder & Executive Director

c: (574) 371-6448
p: (574) 268-9555
elane@fellowshipmissions.net

Tammy Lane

Co-Founder & Volunteer Director

p: (574) 268-9555

tlane@fellowshipmissions.net

Brooke Skeans

Development Director

p: (574) 268-9555

bskeans@fellowshipmissions.net

Ashlee Kreft

Director of Life Skills & Recovery Programming

p: (574) 268-9555
akreft@fellowshipmissions.net

Mechelle Trent

Food Service Director

p:(574) 268-9555

mtrent@fellowshipmissions.net

Tom Pennington

p: (574) 268-9555

Jane Smoker

Executive Assistant

p: (574) 268-9555

jsmoker@fellowshipmissions.net

Margaret Coats, LMHC, LCAC, RN

Mental Health Therapist

p: (574) 268-9555

mcoats@fellowshipmissions.net

Bill Music

Men's Resident Coordinator

p: (574) 268-9555

bmusic@fellowshipmissions.net

Amy Music

Women's Resident Coordinator

p: (574) 268-9555

amusic@fellowshipmissions.net

Tim Frame

Next Steps Coordinator

p: (574) 268-9555

tframe@fellowshipmissions.net

More Information

Helpful Links & Resources

What good is it, my brothers, if a man claims to have faith but has no deeds? Can such faith save him? Suppose a brother or sister is without clothes and daily food. If one of you says to him, “Go, I wish you well; keep warm and well fed,” but does nothing about his physical needs, what good is it? In the same way, faith by itself, if it is not accompanied by action, is dead.

James 2:14-17, NLT